Tamela Mann, Lecrae Among Top Nominees for 44th Annual Dove Awards

August 22, 2013 - Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced the nominees for the 44th Annual Dove Awards with Chris Tomlin, Lecrae, Matt Redman, Tamela Mann and Wayne Haun being top nominees.

Artist of the Year nominees are Chris Tomlin, Francesca Battistelli, Lecrae, Tamela Mann and TobyMac. New Artist of the Year nominees are Capital Kings, Colton Dixon, for King & Country, Rhett Walker Band and Tasha Cobbs. The Dove Award will be be broadcast. The awards show will take place on Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at Allen Arena on the campus of Lipscomb University in Nashville, TN at 7:30pm CT
 on the UP! Television Network. 

For full list of nominees go to www.doveawardsvoting.com/nominees
Share on Google Plus

About Airplay 360

AIRPLAY 360 is a monthly published digital magazine designed to inform, empower and motivate independent inspirational musical artists by offering a soundboard of information provided by artists, producers, label executives and other industry professionals.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment